TCA Board & Staff

Taranaki Cricket Association Structure

Taranki Cricket Association Board

John McElroy – Chairman

Greg Shearer

Russell Dempster

Emma Bennett

Aimee Watkins

David Leuthart  

General Manager

Ryan Evans

Director of Cricket

Christopher Coombe

Community Development Coordinator

Janita Carlyon

Summer Squad & Age Group Rep Coaches

Thank you to our sponsors

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, call Ryan - 027 467 7924