Woodleigh

C/- 22e Doralto Rd New Plymouth Chairperson Moriz Hartmann 027 9331 228 moriz@woodleigh.school.nz Secretary Simon Bird 0275556053 essceebird@gmail.com Club Captain Brendon Taylor 021 401 541 Brendon.taylor@entec.co.nz […]

Read More…

Waitara

C/- PO Box 153 Waitara Chairperson Paul Johnson 021 370 220 or 06 7543198 Secretary Thelma Luxton 027 4277 198 or 06 7523292 Club Captain Maurice Shaw 027 2487 854 or 06 7547990 shawnurseries@xtra.co.nz […]

Read More…

Turuturu

C/- PO Box 579 Hawera Chairperson Wayne Nowell 027 9073 029 admin@hawerasoccer.kiwi.nz Secretary Tim Tuffery 027 4788 336 […]

Read More…

Tikorangi

C/- Chris Orchard 69c David Street New Plymouth Chairperson Scott Bremen 021 304 413 Secretary Chris Orchard 027 5847 103 Christopher_orchard@msn.com Club Captain Tim Tuffery 027 4788 336 […]

Read More…

Stratford

C/- PO Box 41 Stratford Chairperson Chris Drummond 027 555 1869 Choppy.cmp2@yahoo.co.nz Secretary Phillippa Merson 021 174 2450 merson@xtra.co.nz Club Captain Grant Commerford 021 942 799 Getti79@hotmail.com […]

Read More…

Pihama

C/- P Wallace 84 Lower Normanby Road, RD 28, Hawera Chairperson Dean Wadsworth 027 331 9925 Secretary Sandra Hammersley 027 3459 727 Club Captain Aaron Gopperth 027 2860 201 […]

Read More…

Patea

C/- Hukatere Road RD 1, Patea Chairperson David Collins 027 2714 768 or 06 2734468 Narkstar29@hotmail.com Secretary Tania Bishop 027 5797 339 or 06 5616228 Club Captain Todd Woollett 027 6712 912 or 06 2738282   […]

Read More…

Oakura

C/- 14 Dixon Street Oakura Chairperson Les Nairn 021 751 385 or 06 7527132 Secretary Greg Shearer 021 2551 791 or 06 7527591 gregshearer@gregshearer.co.nz […]

Read More…

NPBHS

C/- Coronation Avenue New Plymouth Chairperson Brad Bennett 06 758 5399 Brad.bennett@npbhs.school.nz […]

Read More…

NP Old Boys

C/- PO Box 792 New Plymouth Chairperson Jamie Watkins 0274 333 429 Jamie.tca@xtra.co.nz Secretary Brian Beer 022 033 4075 nzbeers@xtra.co.nz Club Captain Riley McGregor 022 066 2102 Riley.mcgregor@gmail.com […]

Read More…

NP Marist United

C/- 51 Parrs Road RD 1, NP Chairperson Stu Dempster 0274 504 330 sdempster@energyford.co.nz Secretary Paul Doherty 027 4605 076 Club Captain Ryan Fleming/Kurt Leuthart 022 189 1752/027 352 3742 ryan@sjb.school.nz […]

Read More…

Midhirst

C/ – 20 Cassandra Street Stratford Chairperson Aaron Jannings 027 2132 589 Aaron.jannings@fonterra.com Secretary Bill McGeoch 027 2210 469 Club Captain Steven Keller 027 544 4164 […]

Read More…

Merrilands

C/- 84 Branch Road Highlands Park, NP Secretary Peter Brown 027 339 2693 brownpj@xtra.co.nz Club Captain Kevin Doherty 027 357 7677 […]

Read More…

Manaia

C/- 32 Fantham Street Hawera Chairperson Matt Uncles 06 274 8818 Tina.matt@xtra.co.nz Secretary K Smith 06 278 3548 Club Captain R Kelly 0273 249 199 […]

Read More…

Inglewood

C/- 22 Mahoe Street Inglewood Chairperson David O‚ÄôSullivan 0276 699 192 or 06 7567400 Sully.fam@xtra.co.nz Secretary Lara Phillips 0275 756 620 or 06 7566678 laramphillips@yahoo.com Club Captain Brent Stevens 027 854 8635 Brentorostevens@gmail.com […]

Read More…

Hawera United

C/- 60 Reid Avenue Hawera Chairperson Paul Plumtree 0277 037 763 or 06 273 4487 pplumtree@energymotors.co.nz Secretary Ryan Cambie 027 3111 711 Club Captain Steve Batchelor 0274 532 812 or 06 2789176 […]

Read More…

Francis Douglas

C/- PO Box 5124 New Plymouth Chairperson Mark Wales 021 584 336 mwal@fdmc.school.nz Secretary Debu Banik 0274 262 031 Debu.tca@xtra.co.nz Club Captain Matt Cursons 021 753 447 […]

Read More…

Fitzroy

C/- PO Box 7155 Fitzroy Chairperson Tony Biesiek 027 4496 313 or 06 7554010 tony@imaginez.com Secretary Brendan McLean 021 0872 4760 brendan@duncandovico.co.nz Club Captain Kevin Williams 027 8865 173 Kev9669@hotmail.com   […]

Read More…

Bell Block

C/- 1820 Egmont Road New Plymouth Chairperson Lance Mepham 027 3801 335 lance.mepham@gmail.com Secretary Kim Fredrickson 027 6642 725 Club Captain Dion McGovern 021 552 043 dionmcgovern@gmail.com […]

Read More…

Auroa

C/- 513 Hastings Road RD 15, Hawera Chairperson Dean Perrett 027 724 5126 deanperrett@gmail.com Secretary Melissa Cleaver 027 3101 125 Melmark.matapu@xtra.co.nz Club Captain 027 6726 680 Tommo.luxton@hotmail.com […]

Read More…

Thank you to our sponsors

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, call Travis - 06 769 5388